some more basin

Instead of my regular method of manual stitching, I trialled a new software called autopanogiga, which has done a nice job of blending tonal ranges that I wouldn’t have previously bothered blending. There were a few inconsistensies which I needed to mop up, but other than that it’s done an excellent job, and saved me about 45 minutes of time.

Anyway, enjoy!

2 Responses to “some more basin”

  1. Hi Lloyd,

    Beautiful image mate I love the tranquil colours and the simple composition really works great well done mate.
    Brett

Leave a Reply

