Lake Negri

The Salt Lakes of Rottnest Island have always struck me as quite a uinque shooting location, so one stormy morning my friend and I rode through them looking for interesting scenery. On my monitor the scrub on the left of screen is a dark red, however I’ve seen it on other monitors and it looks black. If it looks way to dark that’s not how i intended and I probaby have to do something to calibrate my monitor.

Anyhoo,

2 Responses to “Lake Negri”

  1. Great image Lloyd! Love the motion blur in the clouds. My monitor it looks fine, dark red no worries!

Leave a Reply

