Pinky Beach Sunset

It’s been a long time since my last post, but I’ve got back from Rottnest and I have a quite a few photos that should last me a while.

I took this one on a walk from Longreach Bay to Bathurst Lighthouse. I’ve manually stitched 6 images to create this image, and I’ve tried to balance the splodges of inconsistency’s that occured in the sky.

4 Responses to “Pinky Beach Sunset”

  1. Hi Lloyd good to see you back blogging!

    Nice image, great spot to just wander and photograph.

    Cheers mate.

  2. stevensaul Says:

    Hey Lloyd,
    Really like this one – think it’s my favourite out of your rotto posts! great composition and colours!

Leave a Reply

