Trigg Beach

Hopefully this will be the first of many to come to from this weekend, I have borrowed a camera and am hurriedly trying to take pictures for my photography assignment due next week. This is one I took last night at Trigg Beach.

2 Responses to “Trigg Beach”

  1. I like the colours’ in tihs one, what greats sunset. I think it could make a really work as a canvas print. Aim it at the rich and famous who can afford to live around Trigg’s. Good luck with the photographic assignment, this has got to be worth an ‘A’ at least.

    • Cheers Matt,

      It’s a two image stitch so I could print it up pretty big i guess, haha geez there’s some big homes round there…

      I wrote 2200 words for the written part of the assignment, I hope he likes it!

Leave a Reply

