Peasholm Street Dog Beach

On the word of my awesome photography teacher Mr Temov, I borrowoed a camera and headed down to the beach at sunset. Peasholm St Dog Beach is just south of Scarborough Beach. This is a 3 image stitch of the tidal pool that ran parallel to the ocean.

6 Responses to “Peasholm Street Dog Beach”

  1. Nice one Lloyd, a good find this, you have a great photography teacher. Very swish image, the colours and reflections make it work a treat!

    • Thanks Matt, I’d never been to this particular beach before and it was a kind of momentary decision, but it ended up working well! I’ve got a few more from this shoot that I’ll put up in the next few days.

  2. Shout out to Mr Temov I see. And I challenge you to change this to something like “Great photo lloyd” because there will be consequences

    Go on change it, you know you want to

  3. thanks aaron ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

