Castle Bay

Got up bright an early at 4.30 to take this one.

6 Responses to “Castle Bay”

  1. Hey Lloyd, great recent posts. Heaps better without the water mark !
    Where is Castle Bay,
    Cheers Adrian

    • Thanks Adrian,

      Not sure if I can explain it right, but if you were walking from Dunsborough to Meelup Beach, Castle Bay would be the one just before Meelup, next to Castle Rock. You can also access it from Meelup Bay Rd.

      I will admit the watermark wasn’t the best idea, I’m going to edit those other photos and replace them with fresh unwatermarked ones!

  2. Nice one Lloyd, a great golden glow to this one.

    • Cheers Matt.

      When I rocked up on the morning it didn’t look too promising, the clouds were dull and there wasn’t any magic lighting just before the sun came up, but I loved the glow of the sun on the orange rocks, so I got something out of it in the end.

  3. The angle this was shot at is great.
    And the lighting is great.
    And the whole idea is great.
    One of my favourites.
    Seriously where do you get all your ideas. I look EVERYWHERE and I can’t see a single thing that would look good like yours do. I despise you muchly.

  4. Marry me?

Leave a Reply

