Back from Nepal

I returned last Thursday from my month long trip to Nepal. It was definetly an eye-opening experience, and seeing third world life all around was quite confronting. My favourite moment was trekking up to Annapurna Base Camp (4210m) at dawn and watching the first rays of sun hit the peak of the worlds 10th highest mountain.

From a photography point of view, I took a lot of photos which I’m sorting through at the moment. I’m hoping to get a some up in the next few days.

Leave a Reply

