Nepal

This will be my last post until after Christmas, because on Tuesday, as you may have gathered from my previous posts, I’m off to Nepal for 28 days. I’ll be doing a 12 day trek and helping out in a local school with some other people from my school. I come back Christmas Eve. It should a great, from a non-photographical and a photographical sense.

Thank you to anyone who’s come on my and left a comment or just helped to accumulate hits; it’s a comforting feeling know that there are people out theire who are interested in what you do.

If you’re bored, you can check out some of my earlier work here.

Merry Christmas and all that

Lloyd

2 Responses to “Nepal”

  1. I’m going to miss you guys.
    Enjoy nepal 😦

Leave a Reply

