Black & White Boatshed

I think I’ve milked my boatshed shots for all they’re worth so I’ll have to find something new to put up soon. After my two previous boatshed photos (that may be a little oversaturated), I thought a nice contrast would be a monochrome one.

Black and White Boatshed

(Excuse the border and text, just mucking around with the some effects)

10 Responses to “Black & White Boatshed”

  1. I love the clouds in this. Nice job man.

  2. Hi Lloyd,

    Wicked job on the clouds.

    Jamie

  3. Sweet shot, awesome cloud blur

  4. Nice work young fella.

  5. Nice shot Lloyd. I like the tone and blur of the clouds. Well done.

Leave a Reply

