E Shed

E Shed -  Fremantle - 2009

This is a photo that my friend took and I edited for him. I really like this picture, I tried to buy the rights off him for 50 cents but he declined. So thus, I must credit him for this photo. Tom took this.

Despite taking around 400 shots over the weekend, I won’t have time to process, edit and post any of them them since it’s leading up to exam week at my school. This might be the last one for a while, I’ll see what I can do.

4 Responses to “E Shed”

  1. Nice photo Tom. Nice Editing Lloyd.

  2. Ditto, Alex C. A nicely balanced image too.

  3. Nice shot… nice and moody!

Leave a Reply

