About Me

Hi,

My name is Lloyd Snook and I am 16 years old. I am very interested in Photography and have been taking photos for about 3 years. My aim in setting up this blog was to circulate some of my photos and get some constructive criticism on them.

The style of photography that I am most interested in is Landscape Photography, and to be more specific, Seascapes.

Thankyou for visiting!

Lloyd

One Response to “About Me”

  1. Dear Lloyd
    Your mum sent me through a link to this. Clara and I have just looked through all your photos and we are very impressed! I love all the Rottnest shots, especially the windswept tree. This is a great way for us to keep in touch with your artistic endeavours. I look forward to seeing the next lot (maybe before you head off for Nepal??).
    Love Deirdre and Clara xxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Leave a Reply

